Board of Directors

Dynamic. Informed. Passionate. The professionals that comprise the FCEDC Board of Directors fit squarely into all of these descriptions. Assuring that the County continues to move forward and that your needs are met is at the center of their mission.

If you are interested in serving on the FCEDC Board of Directors or on one of our committees, please feel free to contact us at (920) 929-2928 or

2016 Board of Directors

James Eden, Moraine Park Technical College, Chair
Troy Rademann, Bomier Properties, Vice Chair
Todd Koss, Grande Cheese Company, Secretary
Sandy Breth, Treasurer
Gary Boyke, Vir-Clar Farms
Allen Buechel, Fond du Lac County
Mike Gyorog, Mercury Marine
Jim Jarvis, J.F. Ahern
*Ryan Kamphuis, Bank of Oakfield
Don Lauby, Wells Vehicle Electronics
Kevin Lichtenberg, FIVES/Giddings & Lewis
Jeff Liddicoat, Horicon Bank, Ripon
Holly Lifke, Society Insurance
Joe Moore, City of Fond du Lac
Tricia Muellenbach, C.D. Smith Construction
Jerry O'Connor, National Bank of Waupun
*Bob Poch, Keller Inc.
Paul Reetz, Integrity Saw & Tool
Steve Schmudlach, Fox Valley Savings Bank
Jim Spannbauer, Mid-States Aluminum
Bob Twohig, Twohig Funeral Homes
Alex Ullenberg, Ullenberg Law Office
Bruce Wadman, Alliance Laundry Systems
Martin F. Farrell, Ph.D., Ripon College/County Board of Supervisors (ex-officio)
Joe Reitemeier, Fond du Lac Area Association of Commerce (ex-officio)
* indicates past chair 

The International Economic Development Council (IEDC) names our FCEDC Board of Directors as "highly effective!"

FCEDC Board of Directors taps "not just stakeholders with the most important titles, but a mix of stakeholders from various local institutions that have capacity, resources, and provide the best leadership possible."

IEDC 2011 Study: High Performing Economic Development Organizations